About Us

Governance

LAW is governed by a volunteer Executive Committee comprising 13 voting members. The Executive Committee is elected by the members. The Committee meets monthly by telephone conference and bi-annually in person. LAW’s chief executive officer is responsible for the day-to-day management of LAW.

Officers of LAW

CHAIR

Marc Grüninger

GHR Rechtsanwälte AG
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 58 356 5000 Phone
+41 58 356 5009 Fax
marcgrueninger@ghr.ch

 

SECRETARY

Celso Boscariol

Watson Goepel LLP
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
+1 604 609 3060 Phone
+1 604 688 3060 Fax
cboscariol@watsongoepel.com

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Lorri Salyards

Lawyers Associated Worldwide
+1 720 795 9039 Phone
+1 720 795 9040 Fax
lsalyards@lawyersworldwide.com

VICE CHAIR

Leon Loganathan

Ward Keller
Darwin, Australia
+61 8 8946 2909 Phone
+61 8 8981 1253  Fax
leonloganathan@wardkeller.com.au

 

 

TREASURER

Anders Stoltenberg

Sønderby Legal
Copenhagen, Denmark
+45 24 46 86 61 Phone
+45 33 11 49 11 Fax
as@sonderbylegal.eu

AMERICAS REGION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Curtis Onishenko

McKercher LLP
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
+1 306 664 1315 Phone
+1 306 653 2669 Fax
c.onishenko@mckercher.com.ca

Kelly Twiss Noonan

Stokes Lawrence, P.S.
Seattle, Washington, USA
+1 206 89 2109 Phone
+1 206 464 1496 Fax
kelly.noonan@stokeslaw.com

Alejandro Batalla

Batalla
San Jose, Costa Rica
+1 506 4036 2000 Phone
+1 506 4036 2001 Fax
abatalla@batalla.com



ASIA PACIFIC REGION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Steven Johnson

Qld Law Group
Brisbane, Australia
+61 7 3221 8000 Phone
+61 7 3229 9090 Fax
 stevenjohnson@qldlawgroup.com.au

Frank Mao

Shanghai Pu Dong Law Office
Shanghai, P. R. China
+86 21 58301803 Phone
+86 21 58203032 Fax
maoyijun@pdlo.com

Lawrence Tan

Eldan Law LLP
Singapore
+65 6837 8108 Phone
+65 6336 6547 Fax
lawrencetan@eldanlaw.com

EUROPE, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST REGION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Marcel Fruytier

Fruytier Lawyers in Business
Amsterdam, Netherlands
+31 20 5210 130 Phone
+31 20 5210 131 Fax
mfruytier@flib.nl

Andreas von Criegern

Esche Schümann Commichau
Amsterdam, Netherlands
+49 40 3 68 05 -118 Phone
+49 40 3 68 05 333 Fax
a.criegern@esche.de

Anthony Hunt

Howard Kennedy LLP
London, England
+ 44 20 3755 5521 Phone
+44 20 3755 5521 Fax
anthony.hunt@howardkennedy.com