About Us

Governance

LAW is governed by a volunteer Executive Committee comprising 13 voting members. The Executive Committee is elected by the members. The Committee meets monthly by telephone conference and bi-annually in person. LAW’s chief executive officer is responsible for the day-to-day management of LAW.

Officers of LAW

AMERICAS REGION
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

 
Curtis Onishenko

McKercher LLP
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
+1 306 664 1315 Phone
+1 306 653 2669 Fax
c.onishenko@mckercher.com.ca

Kelly Twiss Noonan

Stokes Lawrence, P.S.
Seattle, Washington, USA
+1 206 89 2109 Phone
+1 206 464 1496 Fax
kelly.noonan@stokeslaw.com

Alejandro Batalla

Batalla
San Jose, Costa Rica
+1 506 4036 2000 Phone
+1 506 4036 2001 Fax
abatalla@batalla.com

 

 

ASIA PACIFIC REGION
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

 
Frank Mao

Shanghai Pu Dong Law Office
Shanghai, China
+86 21 58301803 Phone
+86 21 58203032 Fax
maoyijun@pdlo.com

Lawrence Tan

Eldan Law LLP
Singapore
+65 6837 8108 Phone
+65 6336 6547 Fax
lawrencetan@eldanlaw.com

Elizabeth Guerra-Stolfa

Rigby Cooke Lawyers
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
+61 3 9321 7888 Phone
+61  3 9321 7900 Fax
eguerra@rigbycooke.com.au

 

EUROPE, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST REGION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

 
Andreas von Criegern

Esche Schümann Commichau
Amsterdam, Netherlands
+49 40 3 68 05 -118 Phone
+49 40 3 68 05 333 Fax
a.criegern@esche.de

Anthony Hunt

Howard Kennedy LLP
London, England
+ 44 20 3755 5521 Phone
+44 20 3755 5521 Fax
anthony.hunt@howardkennedy.com

Jennifer Young

Ledingham Chalmbers LLP
Aberdeen, Scotland
+ 44 1224 408 408 Phone
+ 44 1224 408 400 Fax
jennifer.young@ledinghamchalmers.com