About Us

Governance

LAW is governed by a volunteer Executive Committee comprising 13 voting members. The Executive Committee is elected by the members. The Committee meets monthly by video conference and annually in person. LAW’s Chief Executive Officer is responsible for the day-to-day management of LAW.

OFFICERS OF LAW

CHAIR

Leon Loganathan

Ward Keller
Darwin, Australia
+61 8 8946 2909 Phone
+61 8 8981 1253 Fax
leonloganathan@wardkeller.com.au

VICE CHAIR

Celso Boscariol

Watson Goepel LLP
Vancouver, BC, Canada
+1 604 609 3060 Phone
+1 604 688 8193 Fax
cboscariol@watsongoepel.com

TREASURER

Anders Stoltenberg

Sønderby Legal P/S
Copenhagen, Denmark
+45 24 46 86 61 Phone
+45 33 11 49 11 Fax
as@sonderbylegal.eu

PAST CHAIR

Marc Grüninger

GHR Rechtsanwälte AG
Zurich, Switzerland
+41 58 356 5000 Phone
+41 58 356 5009 Fax
marcgrueninger@ghr.ch

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Lorri Salyards

Lawyers Associated Worldwide
Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
+1 720 795 9039  Phone
+1 720 795 9040  Fax
lsalyards@lawyersworldwide.com

AMERICAS
REGION
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Elizabeth Davis
Burke, Warren, MacKay & Serritella, P.C.
Chicago, Illinois, USA
+1 312 843 5830 Phone
+1 312 840 7900 Fax
edavis@burkelaw.com

Mario Zambrano Abrego
Santos-Elizondo, S.C.
Nuevo León, Mexico
+52 81 4777 1000 Phone
mza@santoselizondo.com

Natalie Tymchuk
Emery Jamieson LLP
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
+1 780 970 6283 Phone
+1 780 420 6277  Fax
ntymchuk@emeryjamieson.com

EUROPE, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST (EAME) REGION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Andreas von Criegern
Esche Schümann Commichau
Hamburg, Germany
+49 40 3 68 05 118 Phone
+49 40 3 68 05 333 Fax
a.criegern@esche.de

Anthony Hunt
Howard Kennedy LLP
London, England
+44 20 3755 5521 Phone
+44 20 3755 5521 Fax
anthony.hunt@howardkennedy.com

Clive Hendricks
Marais Müller Hendricks
Cape Town, South Africa
+27 21 423 4250 Phone
+27 21 424 8269 Fax
clive@mmh.law

ASIA PACIFIC
REGION
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Haibo Li
Winners Law Firm
Tianjin, P. R. China
+86 22 2313 3590 Phone
+86 22 2313 3597 Fax
lhb@winlawfirm.com

Lawrence Tan
Eldan Law LLP
Singapore
+65 6837 8108 Phone
+65 6336 6547 Fax
lawrencetan@eldanlaw.com

Kerry Sidaway
Eakin McCaffery Cox Lawyers
Sydney, NSW, Australia
+61 2 8651 4111 Phone
+61 2 9264 7169 Fax
sidaway@eakin.com.au